Contacts

The staff of Buckhead Tower at Lenox Square is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office, which is located in Suite 150 .


Property Management Office

Meghan Swanson

Senior Property Manager

mswanson@parmco.com

404-841-3000

 

Kelly Johnson

Assistant Property Manager

kjohnson@parmco.com

404-841-3000

Taylor Green

Tenant Services Coordinator

tgreen@parmco.com 

404-841-3000

 

Darin Thrasher

Chief Engineer

dthrasher@parmco.com  

404-841-3000

 

For leasing information:

Jones Lang LaSalle

Title Name
Phone Number
E-Mail
Senior Vice President Adam Viente
404-995-6551
adam.viente@am.jll.com
Senior Vice President Jeff Frantz
404-995-2178
Jeff.Frantz@am.jll.com