Contacts

The staff of Buckhead Tower is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office, which is located in Suite 150 .


Property Management Office

Sesily Gibbs 
Property Manager 
sgibbs@parmco.com 
404-841-3000


Kathy Saylor
Tenant Services Coordinator
ksaylor@parmco.com
404-841-3000

 

Justin Neville
Chief Engineer 
jneville@parmco.com
404-841-3000

 

For leasing information:

Lincoln Property Company 404-266-7600

Caroline Fisher, Senior Associate
Bus: (404) 924-2816
Email: cfisher@LPC.com

Michael Howell, Sr. Vice President
Bus: (404) 926-1640
Email: MHowell@LPC.com

Hunter Henritze, Sr. Vice President

Bus: (404) 924-2819
Email: HHenritze@LPC.com